Hon. Dr. Hubert A. Minnis, MP
Prime Minister

Hon K. Peter Turnquest, MP
Ministry of Finance

Hon. T. Brent Symonette, MP
Minister of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration

Senator the Hon. Carl Bethel, QC
Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs

Hon. Desmond Bannister, MP
Minister of Public Works

Hon. Renward Wells, MP
Minister of Transport and Local Government

Hon. Jeffrey Lloyd, MP
Minister of Education

Hon. Dr. Duane Sands, MP
Minister of Health

Hon. Marvin Dames, MP
Minister of National Security

Hon. Frankie Campbell, MP
Minister of Social Services and Urban Development

Hon. Dionisio D'Aguilar, MP
Minister of Tourism, Aviation and Bahamasair

Hon. Michael Pintard, MP
Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources

Hon. Darren Henfield, MP
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Hon. Romauld Ferreira, MP
Minister of the Environment and Housing

Hon. Lanisha Rolle, MP
Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture

Senator the Hon. Dion Foulkes
Minister of Labour

Senator the Hon. Kwasi Thompson
Minister of State for Grand Bahama

Hon. Brensil Rolle, MP
Minister of State for the Public Service and National Insurance

Hon. Ellsworth Johnson, MP
Minister of State for Legal Affairs