Shown from left to right are H.E. Stan Smith, Permanent Representative of The Bahamas to the United Nations; Mr. Creswell Sturrup, Office of the Prime Minister; H.E. Wendall Jones, Ambassador of The Bahamas to the USA; Hon. Leroy Major, Consul General of The Bahamas to New York; and Hon. Philip Davis, KC, MP, Prime Minister of The Bahamas.